rebeccasochjohannasblogg

2010-08-28
00:12:03

Mr Nobody
Tror det är något av de finaste/sorgligaste jag sett, fick samma känsla som efter jag sett donnie darko för första gången. En sjuk känsla av hopplöshet och lycka
The Chordettes – Mister Sandman
There comes a time in life where everything seems narrow. Choices have been made. I can only continue on. I know myself like the back of my hand. I can predict my every reaction. My life has been cast in cement with airbags and seatbelts. I've done everything to reach this point and now that I'm here, I'm fucking bored. The hardest thing is knowing whether I'm still alive.
REBECCA

Kommentarer:
#1: Nisse

kan vi se den snart eller? jag tycker det låter oerhört lovande!!!! men du åker på sånt träningsgrejs... men snaaaart dåeee.. lova!

2010-08-28 @ 15:27:55
#2: Anonym

ja, snart ser vi den igen!! Min källare imorgon kanske????

2010-08-28 @ 18:15:57
#3: Anonym

det var elina som skrev! :)

2010-08-28 @ 18:16:24
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: